Lindholmspiren 5A
417 56 Gothenburg, Sweden
Show on map

Kent-Åke Johansson
CEO
+46 705 98 11 39
kent-ake.johansson@a-way.se

Katarina Johansson
HR Manager
+46 761 65 28 08
katarina.johansson@a-way.se

Peter Fihn
Business Development and Unit Manager
Phone: +46 709 25 35 76
Email: peter.fihn@a-way.se

Lena Rasmussen
Recruiter
+46 706 74 67 42
lena.rasmussen@a-way.se

Jacob Norberg
Manager Manufacturing Engineering
+46 722 07 63 00
jacob.norberg@a-way.se

Johan Jannesson
Business Unit Manager SW and Functions
Phone: +46 730 83 53 00
Email: johan.jannesson@a-way.se