Lindholmspiren 5A
417 56 Göteborg
Visa på karta

Katarina Johansson
HR Manager
+46 761 65 28 08
katarina.johansson@a-way.se

Kent-Åke Johansson
CEO
Development & Electronics TBD
+46 705 98 11 39
kent-ake.johansson@a-way.se

Frans Risberg
ME Manager
+46 706 31 43 00
frans.risberg@a-way.se

Lena Rasmussen
Recruiter
+46 706 74 67 42
lena.rasmussen@a-way.se

Katarina Petersson
Finance
+46 706 73 19 00
katarina.petersson@a-way.se

Jacob Norberg
Group Manager Manufacturing Engineering
+46 722 07 63 00
jacob.norberg@a-way.se

Peter Fihn
Business Development and Unit Manager
Phone: +46 709 25 35 76
Email: peter.fihn@a-way.se